办公室&代表办公室

国家

城市

地址

Azerbaijan Baku 126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
tel.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
fax: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@azal.az
Azerbaijan Baku Heydar Aliyev International Airport
tel.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
fax: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@azal.az
Azerbaijan Ganja 240, Ataturk Ave.
tel.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
fax: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@azal.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran International Airport
tel.: (+994 50) 312-15-93 
e-mail: lankaran@azal.az
Azerbaijan Nakhchivan Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
tel.: (+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@azal.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait 17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict,, AZ-50003
tel.: (+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail: sumgait@azal.az
China Beijing Suite 1102A,11th Floor Huasheng International Tower, No. 12 Yabao Road
Chaoyang District 
Beijing, P.R. China 100020
Phone: +86 151 0164 6486
e-mail: beijing@azal.az
Czech Republic Prague Klimentska str. 2062/6, 110 00
tel.: (+420) 777901013
e-mail: prague@azal.az
France Paris 9 rue de l'Echelle-75001
tel.: 0140150005
fax: (+331) 401-561-34
e-mail: paris@azal.az
Georgia Tbilisi Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
tel: (+99 532) 255 88 88
fax: (+99 532) 25-13-01 (+99 532) 25-16-69
e-mail: tbilisi@azal.az
Germany Berlin Berlin Brandenburg Airport Terminal 1
Tel: (whatsapp) +49 171 9339766
e-mail: berlin@azal.az
Germany Frankfurt Bernhard Beker str – 4, 60389 Frankfurt/M
tel.: (+49 691) 524-28-63
fax: (+49 691) 524-28-62
e-mail: frankfurt@azal.az
Islamic Republic of Iran Tehran 3rd floor-No 43 ,Nafisi ave,phase 1 Ekbatan town
tel.: +98 21 4463 4099
fax: +98 21 4463 3547
e-mail:tehran@azal.az
Italy Milan Legal office:
Azerbaijan Airlines,
C.so Sempione 76, 20154 Milano
Italy call center 199 201 701
fax +39 06 62292049
tel +39 06 4744062 Operative airport office:
Aeroporto Malpensa 2000
Termina 1, P.O.BOX 330
21010, Ferno (VA), Italy
Ph. +39/02/74868523
e-mail: milan@azal.az
Kazakhstan Almaty 60, Auezov street, "Almaty Residence" office centre, 3 floor, office 3.
Aeroport Almaty, 1 floor, office 5.
tel:+7 ( 727) 346 91 91
e-mail: almaty@azal.az
Russia Kazan office 9 , 87 Julius Fucik street
tel.:(+7987) 236-11-88; (+7987) 006-78-16
6 Martyn Mejlauk street, 1st floor
tel.:(+7905) 313-11-88; (+7906) 320-13-13;
e-mail: kazan@azal.az
Russia Mineralniye Vodi International Airport, 2-nd floor, office "AZAL"
tel: +7 918 888 4746, +7 87922 33090
5A , Razumovsky street, Esentuki
tel.: +7 87934 63003
e-mail: minvodi@azal.az
Russia Saint-Petersburg 177, Moskovsky ave
tel.: (+7812) 387-32-94 (+7812) 387-10-36
(+7812) 371-87-54 (+7812) 388-06-09
e-mail: st.peterburg@azal.az
Russia Moscow 24, Koutuzovsky ave, 
tel.: +7(496) 660-17-77, +7(499) 243-33-02;
+7(499) 243-35-50 Domodedovo International Airport
tel:  +7(495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@azal.az
State of Israel Tel-Aviv 13 HaHagana street , Rishon le Zion , Israel
9 th Floor,Mona Tours Head Office 

Tel: +972-3-5141832
+972-3-5141869
e-mail: telaviv@azal.az
Turkey Ankara 138/D, Ataturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
tel.: (+90 312) 427-26-77, (+90 312 ) 427-26-55
fax: (+90 312) 427-26-76
e-mail: ankara@azal.az
Turkey Antalya ANTALYA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Working Hours: 09:00-18:00
tel : +90 544 677 57 99
e-mail: antalya@azal.az
Turkey Istanbul VALİKONAĞI STREET NO:9/B  NİŞANTAŞI / ŞİŞLİ
tel: +90 212 296 35 30 , +90 212 296 37 33 , +90 212 465 90 22 , +90 212 465 90 23
fax : +90 212 465 90 25
e-mail : turkey@azal.az 
e-mail: Istanbul@azal.az
ISTANBUL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel: +90 212 465 56 46  
fax: +90 212 465 45 16
e-mail: ist@azal.az
SABİHA GÖKÇEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel: +90 212 588 87 40
fax: +90 212 588 87 39
e-mail: saw@azal.az
UAE Dubai Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, Str.,Clock Tower, Deira
tel.: (+9714) 295-71-14 (+9714) 295-68-60
fax: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714)2956676
e-mail: dubai@azal.az
UK London PO Box 445, Horley, Surrey RH6 6AP UK
tel.: (+44 1414) 160-888 (call center)
WhatsApp: ( +44 7768) 27-51-27 (Ticket desk)
Skype:  azal.uk.callcentre
e-mail: london@azal.az
Ukraine Kyiv Office 2, S. Petlyury (Kominterna) str., 3/25, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01032
tel.: (+38 044) 246-42-36
fax: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@azal.az
USA New York “Azerbaijan Airlines” CJSC Terminal One
JFK International Airport Jamaica, NY 11430
Airport manager: 1-718-751-1331
USA Call Center 24/7: 1-844-598-88-80 (toll free for local US callers)
International Call Center 24/7: +994 12 598-88-80 (for callers outside US)
Email: newyork@azal.az

Dear passengers and customers

Please take into account that due to the ongoing technical work our WhatsApp support service will be temporarily disabled. Please send your requests to callcenter@azal.az or via the feedback form on our website:
https://help.azal.az/hc/ru/requests/new