Uffici e rappresentanze

Il vostro paese

Località

Indirizzo

Azerbaijan

Baku

126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
tel.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
fax: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Baku

Heydar Aliyev International Airport
tel.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
fax: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Ganja

240, Ataturk Ave.
tel.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
fax: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Lankaran

International Airport
tel.: (+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lankaran@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Nakhchivan

Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
tel.: (+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Sumgait

17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict,, AZ-50003
tel.: (+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail: sumgait@azal.az

Belarus

Minsk

Airport office, Minsk National Airport
3rd Floor, left wing of Departures Hall/Zone/Check-in Gates
tel.: (+375-17) 279-14-25
fax:  (+375-17) 279-14-25
Call center (+ 375-44) 585-10-10
e-mail: minsk@azal.az

Belarus

Minsk

Main Office
10, Starovilenskiy Trakt
tel/fax: +375 (29) 132-13-13, +375 (44) 585-10-10
Call centre: +375 (17) 394-95-10
e-mail: minsk@azal.az

China

Beijing

Tower 1, Kunsha Center, 16 Xinyuanli, Chaoyang District, Beijing
100027,P.R. China 
Airport manager /+86 13520545770   
tel.: +861084683475 /5834/7586
fax: +861084683549 
e-mail: beijing@azal.az

China

Urumqi

Room 413, Hotel “Silk Road” (9A Jianguomennei Avenue)
tel.: (+86 991) 258-14-13
fax: (+86 991) 258-14-13
e-mail: urumqi@azal.az

Czech Republic

Prague

Vlkova 532/8, Žižkov, 130 00 Praha 3, Czech Republic
tel.: (+420) 777901013
e-mail: prague@azal.az

France

Paris

9 rue de l'Echelle-75001
tel.: 0140150005
fax: (+331) 401-561-34
e-mail: paris@azal.az

Georgia

Tbilisi

Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
tel: (+99 532) 255 88 88
fax: (+99 532) 25-13-01 (+99 532) 25-16-69
e-mail: tbilisi@azal.az

Germany

Berlin

Berlin Tegel Airport, Building Z3S, 13405
tel.: Germany Call Center 01805 161 220 (reservations)
069-770 673 044 (Sales and Marketing)
e-mail: berlin@azal.az

Germany

Frankfurt

Bernhard Beker str – 4, 60389 Frankfurt/M
tel.: (+49 691) 524-28-63
fax: (+49 691) 524-28-62
e-mail: frankfurt@azal.az

Islamic Republic of Iran

Tehran

No. 114, Kajabadi St., Valiasr Ave.
tel.: (+9821) 42967000
fax: (+9821) 2265 6638
e-mail:tehran@azal.az

Italy

Milan

tel.: (+39) 0331 231414
e-mail: milan@azal.az

Kazakhstan

Aktau

building 5, 7 Mdisrtict, apt.41
tel.: (+ 7292) 201-021
fax: (+7292) 201-002
e-mail: aktau@azal.az

Russia

Kazan

office 9 , 87 Julius Fucik street
tel.:(+7987) 236-11-88; (+7987) 006-78-16
6 Martyn Mejlauk street, 1st floor
tel.:(+7905) 313-11-88; (+7906) 320-13-13;
e-mail: kazan@azal.az

Russia

Mineralniye Vodi

International Airport, 2-nd floor, office "AZAL"
tel: +7 918 888 4746, +7 918 888 4847  +7 87922 33090
5A , Razumovsky street, Esentuki
tel.: +7 87934 63003
e-mail: Minvodi@azal.az

Russia

Saint-Petersburg

177, Moskovsky ave
tel.: (+7812) 387-32-94 (+7812) 387-10-36
(+7812) 371-87-54 (+7812) 388-06-09
e-mail: st.peterburg@azal.az

Russia

Moscow

24, Koutuzovsky ave, 
tel.: +7(496) 660-17-77, +7(499) 243-33-02;
+7(499) 243-33-07
 
Domodedovo International Airport
tel:  +7(495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@azal.az

Spain

Barcelona

Terminal 2, El Prat International Airport, Barcelona, Spain
tel: +34 932 971 155 (2 hours before flight)
email: barcelona@azal.az

State of Israel

Tel-Aviv

1, Ben Yehuda str.Tel Aviv, Israel
12th Floor,Mona Tours Head Office
Tel: +972-3-5141832
+972-3-5141869
e-mail: telaviv@azal.az

Turkey

Ankara

138/С, Ataturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
tel.: (+90 312) 427-26-77
fax: (+90 312) 427-26-76
e-mail: ankara@azal.az
Turkey Antalya

ANTALYA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel : +90 544 677 57 99
e-mail: antalya@azal.az

Turkey

Istanbul

VALİKONAĞI STREET NO:9/B  NİŞANTAŞI / ŞİŞLİ
tel: +90 212 296 35 30 , +90 212 296 37 33 , +90 212 465 90 22 , +90 212 465 9 23
fax : +90 212 465 90 25
e-mail : turkey@azal.az 
e-mail: Istanbul@azal.az

ATATÜRK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel: +90 212 465 56 46  
fax: +90 212 465 45 16
e-mail: ist@azal.az

SABİHA GÖKÇEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel: +90 212 588 87 40
fax: +90 212 588 87 39
e-mail: saw@azal.az

UAE

Dubai

Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, Str.,Clock Tower, Deira
tel.: (+9714) 295-71-14 (+9714) 295-68-60
fax: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714)2956676
e-mail: dubai@azal.az

UK

London

PO Box 445, Horley, Surrey RH6 6AP UK
tel.: (+44 1414) 160-888 (call center)
fax: ( +44 20) 331-826-91
e-mail: london@azal.az

Ukraine

Kiev

Office 2, S. Petlyury (Kominterna) str., 3/25, Kiev, Ukraine, 01032
tel.: (+38 044) 246-42-36
fax: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@azal.az

USA

New York

“Azerbaijan Airlines” CJSC Terminal One
JFK International Airport Jamaica, NY 11430
Airport manager: 1-718-751-1331
USA Call Center 24/7: 1-844-598-88-80 (toll free for local US callers)
International Call Center 24/7: +994 12 598-88-80 (for callers outside US)
Email: newyork@azal.az