Travelling to United Kingdom during COVID-19 pandemic

1. Passengers are subject to self-isolation for 14 days.

2. A completed "Public Health Passenger Locator Form" must be presented to immigration upon arrival. The form can be obtained before departure at

As of July 10, 2020, passengers arriving from the following countries and territories will not be required to self-isolate on arrival: Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba, Croatia Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Reunion , San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, South Korea, Spain, St Barthélemy, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Pierre and Miquelon, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Vatican, and Vietnam

On 28 July, following countries were added to exempt list and passengers arriving from below countries or that have been in those countries in last 14 days will not be required to self-isolate on arrival: Estonia, Latvia, Slovakia, Slovenia, St Vincent and the Grenadines

On 26 and 31 July, Luxembourg and Spain were removed from exempt list. Passengers arriving from those countries or that have been in those countries in last 14 days will be required to self-isolate.

On 7th August, Andorra, The Bahamas and Belgium will be removed from the exempt list for arrivals at 4am, 8 August 2020.

On 11th August, Brunei and Malaysia added to exempt list.

For further information, please visit


Dear passengers and customers

Please take into account that due to the ongoing technical work our WhatsApp support service will be temporarily disabled. Please send your requests to or via the feedback form on our website: