Sales Offices - Azerbaijan Airlines

Your country

City

Address

Azerbaijan

Baku

Nizami 126A, Nizami street, AZ-1010

tel.: (+994 12) 598-88-80

fax: (+994 12) 437-40-87

e-mail: info@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Baku

Heydar Aliyev International Airport

tel.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57

fax: (+994 12) 598-52-37

e-mail: callcenter@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Ganja

240, Ataturk Ave.

tel.:(+ 994 44) 222-03-25

fax: (+994 22) 56-27-00

e-mail: ganja@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Lankaran

International Airport

tel.: (+994 50) 312-15-93

e-mail: lankaran@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Nakhichevan

Ticket office, Jalil Mammadguluzadeh
Street tel.:Ticket office, Jalil Mammadguluzadeh Street 

tel.: (+994 136) 44-19-88

e-mail: nakhchivan@azal.az

Azerbaijan

Sumgait

17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict,, AZ-50003

tel.: (+99 412) 437-90-84

e-mail: sumgait@azal.az

Belarus

Minsk

10, Starovilenskiy Trakt

tel/fax: +375 (29) 132-13-13, +375 (44) 585-10-10

Call centre: +375 (17) 394-95-10

e-mail: minsk@azal.az

Belarus

Minsk

Minsk National Airport

3rd Floor, left wing of Departures Hall/Zone/Check-in Gates

tel/fax: (+375-17) 279-14-25

e-mail: minsk@azal.az

Belgium

Brussels

Park Hill, Mommaertslaan 18A,1831 Diegem-Brussels, Belgium.

tel.: (+ 3 202) 716-00-70

fax: (+ 3 202) 716-00-86

e-mail: brussels@azal.az

China

Beijing

Tower 1, Kunsha Center, 16 Xinyuanli, Chaoyang

District, Beijing 100027,P.R. China

tel.: +861084683475 /5834/7586

fax: +861084683549 

e-mail: beijing@azal.az

China

Urumqi

Room 413, Hotel “Silk Road” (9A Jianguomennei Avenue)

tel.: (+86 991) 258-14-13

fax: (+86 991) 258-14-13

e-mail: urumqi@azal.az

China

Guangzhou

Suite 1214-1215,

Main Tower, Guangdong International Building

339 Huanshi Road East

510098 Guangzhou

tel.: +86 (20) 8323 4332

e-mail: guangzhou@azal.az

China

Shanghai

JingAn New Century Plaza, Suite B, 18/F

881 Nanjing Road West (188 Wujiang Road)

200041 Shanghai

tel.: + 86 (20) 6359 1535

e-mail: shanghai@azal.az

Czech Republic

Prague

161 00, Aviaticka 1017/2, Ruzyne-Airport Prague, Terminal 1,

tel.: (+420) 777 901 013

e-mail: prague@azal.az

Czech Republic

Prague

Na Rybníčku 5/1329, Praha 2, 12000

tel.: (+420) 296-368-274

e-mail: prague@azal.az

France

Paris

9 rue de l'Echelle

75001 Paris

tel.: 0140150005

e-mail: Paris@azal.az

France

Paris

Azerbaijan Airlines c/o Aviareps |

122 Avenue des Champs Elysées | 75008 Paris | France

For Bookings: tel:+33 1 71 72 27 47 

e-mail: azal.France@aviareps.com

For  Sales:

tel:+33 1 53 43 33 94 Fax  +33 1 53 43 79 19 

e-mail: azalsales.France@aviareps.com

Georgia

Tbilisi

Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchadze str.

Tel: (+99 532) 255 88 88

fax: (+99 532) 25-13-01 (+99 532) 25-16-69

e-mail: tbilisi@azal.az

Germany

Frankfurt

Kaiserstr.77, 60329 Frankfurt
tel.:Germany Call Center 01805 161 220 (reservations)
069-770 673 044 (Sales and Marketing)

e-mail: frankfurt@azal.az

Germany

Berlin

Augsburger Straße 31
10789 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 30-54 82 29 08
Fax: +49 (0) 30-53 05 10 65

e-mail: berlin@azal.az  

Islamic Republic of Iran

Tehran

Orasia Aviation Co. No.1, Miremad Ave., Motahari Ave., 

tel.: (+9821) 42967000

fax: (+9821) 2265 6638

e-mail: tehran@azal.az

Italy

Milan

via della Torre, 1 - 20127 (tube stop Turro - Metro MM1)

tel.: (+39) 199 201 701

e-mail: Milan@azal.az

Italy

Rome

Via Salandra, 1/A 00187

tel.:(+3906) 199 201 701

fax: (+3906) 62292049

e-mail: rome@azal.az

Japan

Tokyo

Eurastours, INC 26-8, Higashi-Azabu ev-1, Minato-Ku, Tokyo 106-0044

tel.: (+8135) 562-33-81

fax: (+8135) 562-33-80

e-mail: tokyo@azal.az

Kazakhstan

Aktau

building 5, 7 Mdisrtict, apt. 41

tel.: (+ 7292) 201-021

fax: (+ 7292) 201-022

e-mail: aktau@azal.az

Korea

Seoul

RM 328, Gimpo Int'l Cargo Terminal, 210, Haneul-Gil, Gangseo-Gu, Seoul, Korea, 157-240

tel.: (+822) 779 8864

fax: (+822) 779 8864

e-mail: seoul@azal.az

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

Suite 1502 – 1503, Level 15, Central Plaza, 34 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel : 603-2148 8033

Fax : 603-2148 9033

e-mail : malaysia@azal.az  

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Triport Building 1-6th, Floor Evert van de Beekstraat 46, 1118 CL Schiphol , The Netherlands.

tel.: (+3 120) 655-36-50

fax: (+3 120) 655-36-51

e-mail: amsterdam@azal.az

Netherlands

Schiphol-Rijk

Beechavenue 104, 1119

PP Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands.

tel.: (+3 120) 655-17-32

fax: (+3 120) 623-01-51

e-mail: amsterdam@azal.az

Russia

Astrakhan

Proezd Aeroportovskiy 1, Airport Building

tel.: (+78512) 39-30-70, 454833, 

e-mail: Astrakhan@azal.az

Russia

Ekaterinburg

Uralskaya st. 58/1.

Tel.:(+7 343) 360-40-46, Fax.:(+7 343) 360-41-77

e-mail: ekaterinburg@azal.az

Russia

Kazan

office 9 , 87 Julius Fucik street

тел.:+7-987-236-11-88; +7-987-006-78-16

6 Martyn Mejlauk street, 1st floor

тел.:7-905-313-11-88; +7-906-320-13-13;

e-mail: kazan@azal.az

Russia

Krasnoyarsk

6 Matrosova st., 

tel.: +7(391)2-666-1001

e-mail: krasnoyarsk@azal.az

Russia

Mineralniye Vodi

International Airport, 2-nd floor, office "AZAL"

tel: +7 918 888 4746, +7 918 888 4847  +7 87922 33090

5A , Razumovsky street, Essentuki

tel.: +7 87934 63003

e-mail: Minvodi@azal.az

Russia

Moscow

Domodedovo International Airport

tel:  +7(495) 967-87-63

e-mail: moscow@azal.az

Russia

Moscow

24, Koutuzovsky ave,

tel:  +7(499) 243-33-02; +7(499) 243-33-07

e-mail: moscow@azal.az

Russia

Moscow

89, Vavilova street

tel:  +7(495) 660-17-77; +7(499) 132-00-77

e-mail: moscow@azal.az

Russia

Moscow

Moscow, Vnukovo International Airport,  2nd floor, ticket office №22

tel:  +7 (967)132-6881

Russia

Nijniy Novgorod

20, Vokzalnaya str.

tel.: +7 (8312) 461562

e-mail: Nnovgorod@azal.az

Russia

Novosibirsk

Building 3, Gogol st., Novosibirsk;
tel.:+7 383 22-009-22
Office 318, Airport Tolmachevo
tel.:+7 383 2169-442.

e-mail: novosibirsk@azal.az

Russia

Perm

Perm, Krisanova street, d.21

tel.: +7 342 236 67 15; +7 342 236 66 69; 

Airport "Perm" 

office number 4 (24/7)

tel.:+7 342 294 99 87

e-mail: perm@azal.az

Russia

Saint-Petersburg

177, Moskovsky ave

tel.: (+7812) 387-32-94 (+7812) 387-10-36 (+7812) 371-87-54 (+7812) 388-06-09

(+7812) 387-32-94

e-mail: st.peterburg@azal.az

Spain

Madrid

Aviatourism España SL

Eloy Gonzalo 27, 3rd Floor Offices 4 & 5

28010 Madrid, Spain

tel.: +34 91 562 55 16

fax: +34 91 344 17 26

e-mail: madrid@azal.az

State of Israel

Tel-Aviv

1, Ben Yehuda str.Tel Aviv, Israel
Ground Floor, Mona Tours Sales Office
Tel: +972-3-5141865
+972-3-5141869
for agents - 03 514 18 32
e-mail: telaviv@azal.az

Sweden

Stockholm

Kungsgatan 44 5th Floor SE 111 35

tel.: (+468) 442-24-42

fax: (+468) 22-55-88

e-mail: stockholm@azal.az

Sweden

Stockholm

Riddargatan 17, 114 57 Stockholm

tel.: (+468) 555-691-31

e-mail: stockholm@azal.az

Turkey

Ankara

138/A, Ataturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara

tel.: (+90 312) 427-26-77

fax: (+90 312) 427-26-76

e-mail: ankara@azal.az

Turkey Antalya ANTALYA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel : +90 544 677 57 99
e-mail: antalya@azal.az

Turkey

Istanbul

VALİKONAĞI STREET NO:9/B  NİŞANTAŞI / ŞİŞLİ
tel: +90 212 296 35 30 , +90 212 296 37 33 , +90 212 465 90 22 , +90 212 465 9 23
fax : +90 212 465 90 25
e-mail : turkey@azal.az 
e-mail: Istanbul@azal.az

ATATÜRK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel: +90 212 465 56 46  
fax: +90 212 465 45 16
e-mail: ist@azal.az

SABİHA GÖKÇEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
tel: +90 212 588 87 40
fax: +90 212 588 87 39
e-mail: saw@azal.az

UAE

Dubai

Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi,Str.,Clock Tower, Deira,

tel.: (+9714) 295-71-14 (+9714) 295-68-60

fax: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60

e-mail: dubai@azal.az

UK

London

PO Box 445, Horley, Surrey RH6 6AP UK

tel.: (+44 1414) 16-08-88 (call center)

fax: ( +44 20) 331-826-91

e-mail: london@azal.az

Ukraine

Kiev

Office 2, S. Petlyury (Kominterna) str., 3/25, Kiev, Ukraine, 01032

tel.: (+38 044) 246-42-36

fax: (+38 044) 246-42-36

e-mail: kiev@azal.az

USA

New York

“Azerbaijan Airlines” CJSC

Terminal One

JFK International Airport

Jamaica, NY 11430

 

USA Call Center 24/7: 1-844-598-88-80 (toll free for local US callers)

International Call Center 24/7: +994 12 598-88-80 (for callers outside US)

e-mail: newyork@azal.az